Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Melvin went out of his way to find us the Atlas we wanted,Melvin treats you like family,Upbeat and super nice He is the General Manager and does a great job that's why this is our second atlas,Theo was also nice to work with and followed up with me a few days later,If you are considering a Volkswagen stop in and see these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Got my new Volkswagen Tiguan in Burlington VW I have a great experience with Steven Taylor he knew exactly what I want I left with my new car can’t be more happier. Thanks Steven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

My experience at Burlington Voltswagon was very good today My salesman Dave Pitman which he was my salesman before a couple years back was very awesome today so me a 2019 Jetta that I am very happy with it got me a good deal and I am very grateful he is the best he deserves to be employee of the year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I just got my brand new Tiguan and Steve and Jeff helped me get the exact one I wanted ! I couldn’t be any happier and everyone there was extremely kind to me and my mom who will not most likely be getting a Tiguan too from Steve !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

I inquired about a specific vehicle from inventory through cargurus. Ray called me within 2 mins told me the truck was available and scheduled an immediate appointment. Upon arrival I was greeted by Melvin the GSM, and then Steve my sales Consultant. Both made the process quick and painless and within a few hours I was driving away in my new truck. Thanks again to the staff at Burlington VW. No games, no smoke and mirrors, just 100% transparency!! I would highly reccomend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

I was away for work, and my wife called and told me our vehicle was making a loud noise. We had AAA tow it to Burlington Volkswagen. Flo told my wife they couldn’t get to it until the next day. Flo called and told my wife they were going to also work on a recall item for my vehicle. When they checked the vehicle, Flo told my wife the catalytic converter was cracked, and they were sent photos to VW since it was related to the recall. Burlington VW was in constant contact with my wife every step of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I was away for work, and my wife called and told me our vehicle was making a loud noise. We had AAA tow it to Burlington Volkswagen. Flo told my wife they couldn’t get to it until the next day. Flo called and told my wife they were going to also work on a recall item for my vehicle. When they checked the vehicle, Flo told my wife the catalytic converter was cracked, and they were sent photos to VW since it was related to the recall. Burlington VW was in constant contact with my wife every step of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

This was the second time I went to purchase a car at Burlington VW. I was looking to lower my payments. Dave Pittman assisted me. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped me pick a used Kia Optima. It was in great condition. I was satisfied with the purchase.I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

No muss, no fuss. Personal service, great price, and a great vehicle. Thanks to Christian and Randy we were impressed with the information and the friendly way they handled our transaction. Highly recommended and a fabulous showroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

From Pa. we have been searching for a station wagon, diesel, manual shift with under 20,000 miles. Tried to do a deal local and couldn’t agree on numbers. Online search turned up 2 at Burlington VW. After a few back and forth calls and emails Christian Cerrone was able to make the numbers work. Drove to Jersey yesterday and they had paperwork and vehicle ready to go:) in the door at 9 and test drove and we were on our way home with new vehicle by 10:00 a.m. Christian did everything he told me he would and I would happily purchase from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Just stopped by to check out a Beetle. Took it for a spin, that's all it took. Manager Chris and salesman Kelly are very good at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

I've bought several cars from Burlington VW. I feel like I've always gotten a good deal and had a good customer service experience. Kelly and Chris worked with me this time around and were great! I wasn't necessarily looking to trade my Passat in but Chris called me up and convinced me it was the right time. I went in that night and it was an easy process to get my new GLI. Kelly was awesome to work with and Chris helped everything get done. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Chris and Kelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I just moved to NJ and after going to 7 different car dealer i honestly could not have been more comfortable for making the decision of buying a NEW 2017 SE Jetta. Christian was able to win me over, he helped me get exactly what i wanted within my budget, helped me chose the perfect color and also helped upgrade my Jetta. Christian thank you so much for making my experience the best and helping me find the perfect fit for me. Great customer service, in and out experience, budget friendly, sooooo helpful. Thank you again! I would rate them a 500 out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

My overall Service Experience was wonderful. Flo was very helpful in answering all my questions. Being new to owning a vehicle with a turbo, she made sure I Knew to keep an eye on both oil and coolant levels and when I should return to the dealership to have my fluids checked and changed. My wait time was also much faster than Expected. My only negative comment was that there was not a full show room where I can "entertain" myself and checking out all of the new Volkswagens. I knew I wanted a GLI or GTI the 1...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

I'm always glad when I take my car for service and Flo is working. She is extremely helpful, courteous and cheerful . Flo is really great at explaining things and answering all my questions! I have been a customer at Burlington VW for about 20 years , and she is the best customer service rep that I have worked with there ! I also love the comfortable service area where customers wait - so clean, comfortable !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

This dealership was great! They have a great selection to choose from, they are really friendly, and the process was nice and fast. They have the best selection out of any Volkswagen dealership I have been to! If you are a Volkswagen fan like me this is tge place to go! Overall, this I had a great experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

This was an simple service visit. The airbag recall. Flo is always very friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable, quick. She had the work done and also 2 bulbs replaced that burned out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

So in love with my Beetle Convertible and pleased with VW that I'm highly considering purchasing another Bug in the years to come. Burlington VW service dept. is great, service reps are professional and personable, plus I love the vintage/classic rock vibe of the dealership, its unique! Had my Bug in a few times for warranty repairs and never was my concerns not addressed/fixed, and I'm pretty peticular about my car! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

Very helpful and speedy. Made me feel like a person and not a number. Had to get a water pump under power train warranty. Gave me a loaner very quickly to still carry out my life during the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Overall it was ok...salesman was a little like the old fashioned kind, lots of pressure and sometimes showed an attitude. Was a slow day so he wasn't letting me go...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

My Jetta needed a part replaced and an engine check to rule out damage. I called Jim, the service manager, just before closing and he arranged for service first thing the next day. The parts were in stock and repairs were made--about 2 hours total. As always, Flo came through with a great deal and her super personality, always doing the best for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Love VW burlington Nice staff great service and always trustworthy. It is rare among car dealers Flo is great at the service desk She works with you and always tried to help. Triple A service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

I only will have my car worked on at vw burlington even tough I leave closer to Cherry Hill. And I only go to the dealer when Flo is there as she is the best at helping me with the quirks of my vw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Flo is the best service advisor. She gets things done and, when needed, stands up for the customer with VW. And her personality is tops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

This is my second experience at Burlington Volkswagen! Meredith is the best hands down salesperson EVER! I had such a great experience with her the first time that I walked into the dealership asking for her. And she took care of and accommodated me just like last time. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

After buying my car certified pre owned from another dealer, it was discovered that there were previous issues with my vehicle. Jim went way above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my car was fixed properly and for good. I definitely recommend Burlington VW for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Accommodated me coming in a day early. Fast fix of problem. Parts in stock. Friendly and informative. Might want to improve the on line service appt process a bit. Seemed less integrated with the actual operations than it needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

They are always nice and always helpful every time I visit for service. Also the service is completed in a timely manner which I always aporeciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Burlington VW sold us two vehicles this past weekend. Christian was our car salesman and he was extremely professional, honest, caring and put forth great effort in meeting our needs. We have been dealing with this particular VW dealership since 2011 and they have not let us down. When it came to negotiating prices, Christian made it happen. The whole Burlington VW dealership was very courteous and that made the biggest difference with our family. It's great to know that Christian knew who we were......it added a little personal touch to the transaction of leasing a new 2017 and buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Excellent service and advice as usual for the past six years. Flo is the best, and is the reason I have 2 cars serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

I was having issues with my 2010 vw and needed a new car and the dealership was very helpful with making sure that I got the best deal possible for my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

Burlington Volkswagen has excellent customer service and the staff was very helpful and friendly!! We would highly recommend this dealership for sales and or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I had an excellent experience while visiting VW yesterday. I didn't have an appointment but was able to get an oil change and set up another appointment for my cracked windshield. Flow was very helpful and professional, gave me a call Bach as she said she would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Because they are very friendly, and they did good Job. The area very clean , excellent and courtesy the lady behind the counter, and salesman too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Very nice people especially Meredith she got me the car I wanted never had a sales person so nice she made me feel very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

From buying my 2016 Jetta Sport to having it serviced, Burlington VW has DONE IT RIGHT! I will go to Burlington for all my VW sales and service. Why? Because they treat you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I wanted to get out of my Corolla because it was too small for me and my children. I had a lot of left over money in my 6 year loan. Christian worked with me and made it happen!! He was extremely patient and kind and I would highly recommend Burlington Vilkswagon. I ended getting the Toureg which I love!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

My brother and I took my parents to Burlington VW and got a terrific lease deal on a brand new Passat. The salesman Sebastian was very knowledgeable and patient with mom and dad. I would recommend this dealer and Sebastian to anyone looking for a fair deal on a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

Thanks to Christian Cerrone, I had an amazing first time leasing experience. He helped me get the car I wanted at the price I needed. I really appreciated his patience and hard work to make the deal happen. I'm super happy with my new car! Thanks Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I just leased my third Jetta from Christian this weekend. As usual, another great experience. Christian had the car we discussed detailed and ready to go when I arrived. The entire process went smoothly, including all of the paper work. I appreciate the high level of service I receive every time I go to Burlington Volkswagen, and I look forward to doing business with Christian again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2015

Christian Cerrone was a pleasure to work with--he worked very hard to get us an exceptional deal on our new Jetta Sports Wagon. It was our first purchase at this location, but we will come back in the future. We highly recommend him to all. He ensured that our needs were met. He was very friendly and patient with our questions and requests. After the deal was done, he took the time to ensure we were familiar with our new car and had us set up before we left. Our overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2014

Dave was great during the process of getting my Jetta TDI. He was very friendly I did not feel rushed into the purchase. I would definitely recommend Dave and Burlington Volkswagen to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2014

Christian is the best! Very helpful, knowledgable and knows exactly what was a great car for me. Best car buying experience. Wonderful dealership. We highly recommend him and will definitely be buying all our future cars from him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

This is our sixth Volkswagon happily purchased from Burlington VW. As with our past purchases, Christian Cerrone made our entire buying experience exceptional! We're completely satisfied and will absolutely return for yet another VW. If you're looking for a great buying experience, excellent service, knowledgable staff, and a great selection of cars, then Gus and his team at Burlington Volkswagon on Route 130, is the place to go! And don't forget to ask for Christian Cerrone 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

I was looking to get out of my current car and loan. I have always liked the Volkswagen Tiguan and found the perfect one at Burlington Volkswagen. I met with Patrick Mahan who was very nice, and very new. I told him what I wanted and they were able to make it work! I got a beautiful certified pre-owned Tiguan that I am in love with and I was able to get out of the car I just didn't like. Thank you so very much. I am beyond happy with mu purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2014

Met David Pittman (salesman, I explained about my heavy commute to work and wanted to get the diesel TDI that gets about 43 mpg.. comes with a great warranty on the engine and trans.. Peace of mind and also better for our environment.. One thing I dislike is pushy dealers and David wasn't like that.. He even let me take the car out for lunch to think about it. My credit wasn't too good but not bad and I was able to get a decent rate and the transaction was pretty quick more than I ever experience in dealerships.. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2014

I had come to Burlington Volkswagen to take a look at a used 2012 Ford Focus Hatchback they had for sale, posted on Autotrader, I am an out of state buyer from Pennsylvania. As soon as we got on the lot we were greeted by Sebastian Cassano. Great guy! Very friendly, easy to work with, relatable, accommodating, and makes sure your needs are being met, and gives you a great deal! I would definitely come back to this dealership again just because of Sebastian's great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

I went in on Saturday and wasn't fully intending on buying a car. That being said, I went home with a 2010 Jetta. Overall the experience was very good! My salesperson Chris Watson was very down to earth, kind and easy to work with. Even paid nice attention to my 8 year old daughter. My only complaint would be that even though I started off saying I was there to look at a used car and had a certain price point in mind, they still initially tried to get me interested in a new vehicle-would be fine for someone else but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2014

Christian made the buying experience feel less haggled and more stress free. I was honestly not going to the dealership to purchase a car that day, but the deal was too good to pass up. I was looking for a manual transmission vehicle, which they only had 2 at the time. This is more common now a days..we spotted a great kia forte koup sx and i traded in towards it. The numbers that the dealership worked out for me are absolutely amazing for what i had going on with this deal. Christian was courteous and friendly and made me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2014

Christian worked with me. Anyone can sell you a car, but it takes an exceptional salesman to get the best deal for the customer and the dealership. I am extremely pleased with "deal" and the car. Thank you Christian and thank you Burlington Volkswagen. I am a returning customer and will be back in the future. Christian went made sure I was happy and no there were no loose ends or unanswered questions. I am happy and it is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2014

When I first visited the showroom looking to get out of a vehicle that I bought elsewhere with a 6 year loan and moderately high payment, I was unsure if it was even possible. Jeff sat me down, got all the facts and went to speak to manager. Came back and offered me a lease with attractive terms that wiped out my negative equity. I couldn't be more grateful to them and happy with my new VW. Since Jeff was ill on the day I was supposed to pick up my new car, San Juan Smith helped me cross the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2014

I drove six hours to look at a used Honda at Burlington VW and a used Honda at the dealer up the street. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable and sympathetic to the time investment that I made to purchase a car. He was actually more knowledgeable about the Honda than the sales person at the Honda dealer. He confirmed my appointment before I arrived, and had the car warmed up and ready to go when I got there. The experience was low-pressure and friendly. I certainly wasn't going to go thirsty or hungry, either as I was offered any beverage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2014

Christian Cerrone worked his magic and got me into a great pre-owned vehicle in about 2 hours. It's the nicest car I've ever owned and Christian is the reason I'm driving in a car that I'm proud of today. I would recommend him to any and everyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Mr. Cerrone will have you driving away in something beautiful in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2013

Sebastian, and the other team members at Burlington Volkswagen, have all been so responsive and knowledgeable that we've bought 3 vehicles from them. Flo, in service, deserves a medal for how well she handles customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2013

Buying a new car can be intimidating but I can honestly say that dealing with Christian Cerrone made my experience a pleasure. He was knowledgable, courteous and couldn't do enough for me during the process. My guard naturally goes up when walking into any car dealership but having the fortune of dealing with Christian changed the whole situation. I bought a new Passat and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2013

Christian met us with an open umbrella and brought us into the amazing "back in time" showroom before showing us two cars which met my husband's requirements. He went back and forth quite a few times with his manager and the business manager to get us the best price on a new vehicle while we sipped on green tea. There was no pressure but we did leave with a freshly detailed new vehicle which actually surpassed our expectations. Thanks Christian for making our car buying experience hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2013

After shopping around for a used car for weeks and being unsuccessful in finding the exact car I wanted, I stopped by Burlington Volkswagen. Christian Cerrone helped us and found the perfect car for me. He was so friendly and so professional. The whole staff there was great and the service was amazing! I couldn't be more happier that I found the perfect car and it was so affordable. I can't thank Christian enough for helping me find my perfect car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2013

The service and the product was awesome. I will be going back for my next car and sending my friends and family there. Christian was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2013

Im giving a rating of 5 for everything due to one simple reason. Burlington Volkswagen was truly a great experience! Thanks to salesmen Christian Cerrone, I was able to get the perfect vehicle that I desired and needed. Christian told me just one time he was going to go to bat for me and come back with the deal that would fit my Budget. Christian Did just that! No haggle, no ambush, just a relaxing and quick process which every dealership should abide by. If you asked me, Burlington Volkswagen is the place to go for a safe and reliable vehicle! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2013

The thought of buying a car has been giving me nightmares. The lease on my Prius is coming to an end and I knew that I didn't want to keep it. It's a boring car to drive and I wasn't thrilled with the experience I had at the dealership I leased it from. I was shopping around a bit and decided that I wanted something that was a bit more fun to drive. I read good things about Burlington Volkswagen and decided to drive a little bit further to see them. Immediately after parking my car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013

I walked into the Volkswagen dealership with my hopes not so high. As soon as I started working with Chris he changed my entire outlook on the situation. He was confident and courteous. He made my husband and I feel like there was nothing that he couldnt do and he did it. He was able to get me into a 2013 Passat. I never imagined. I walked away with a brand new car, color I love and interior of my dreams. Thank you Chris..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2013

Friendly staff, great showroom, and fairly quick service. Great music to listen too while we waited. Christian was a wonderful salesman to work with. Went home with a beautiful (affordable!) Passat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2013

I worked with Christian and he is one of the best sales men that I have bought a car from. He provided excellent customer service and while making me feel at home. I would decently recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I purchased my previous car from this dealership 12 years ago and went it for a service issue but before I entered the dealership I stopped and looked at the used cars on the lot. At this time Christian approached me and asked if he could be of any help, I told him that I was considering a "new" car and was looking. So he walked around with me and answered any question I had and told me for the first time "he was there for me" and believe me he was! He explained the reasons for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2013

My husband and I had a great experience - We would definitely go back again and recommend Christian to any of our friends and/or family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2013

Our Personal Review on Burlington VW We had an amazing experience at Burlington VW! Unlike traditional car dealerships that have the shark like salesmen; Burlington VW does not. All employees at Burlington VW are warm and friendly individuals. They make purchasing a car an easy going experience. The employee who helped us purchase our brand new 2013 VW Beetle was Dave Pittman. Dave is an EXCELLENT salesman and is very pleasant to work with. This car would make are second car purchased from Burlington VW and we are pleased with their salesmanship, professionalism and fun attitudes. We would greatly recommend Burlington ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2013

Our experience was pleasant from start to finish. Christian made it easy to decide on a new car. He was very friendly and helpful and everything was done in a timely manner. We will recommend him and will return for a new car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2013

I had a great experience at Burlington Volkswagen. Everyone I worked with went out of their way to help me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2013

I got a letter in the mail saying to come infor a great deal and burlington vw did not disappoint! Dave was absolutely great and the stuff he knew about their cars was fantastic. This is my second purchase there im sure there will be many more in the future. I highly recommend burlington vw and dave pittman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2013

My experience with Burlington Volkswagen was pleasant, not pushy and very informative. Our sales person , Christian Cerrone was personable and helpful. I love my new car and look forward to the "care for me" attitude that Burlington Volkswagon gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2013

Fantastic experience! Honest and friendly dealership. Dave and other members of the sales team greeted me and made me feel very comfortable from the beginning when i came in to lease a new car, which was my first time doing so. The price was better than any other dealers in the area, I even drove down from Baltimore, Maryland to purchase the car. I highly recommend Burlington Volkswagen and the salesperson, Dave Pittman, to anyone looking to purchase a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2013

So, its the end of the month again, and I find myself back at Burlington VW for service on my Toureg and realized it was time to look towards a new vechicle. The man to see, Christian Cerrone. WHY? Well not a month ago we were there to lease another CC for my wife and Chris did an amazing job! Soooo once again we seek out the ACE for Burlington VW Mr. Cerrone and he again comes up real large for us! Supporting cast? Jim, Alex and Bill who work the numbers and make magic in their own right but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2013

Christian was easy to work with. He contacted us in the morning to confirm our appointment. He was very informative of the car and specs. I really appreciate how he took care of us before, during and after the sale. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2013

I had nothing but a positive experience with Burlington VW and Christian Cerrone. He made buying a new car painless and easy. He was knowledgable, experienced and friendly. He paid attention to the details such as setting up the bluetooth link, demonstrating how to use the Sirius and HD radio and called the following day to make sure my state paperwork was complete. I highly recommend working with him. I also recommend the VW Passat - Great car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2013

Just bought a Passat TDI SEL Premium from these fine Folks. They were very knowledgeable about all of the Volkswagen Models, especially the Turbo Diesel. offered a test drive immediately, provided alternative financing that beat my Credit Union. Set-up the Blue Tooth after the purchase, and answered all of my questions. All were very friendly, never pushy and extremely helpful. Love the Car and the People. Great People and Great Pricing. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2013

WE have been a Burlington VW customer since 2006. We have had a Toureg, a Beetle Convertible, the CC when it first arrived on the SJ scene in 2009 and now a new, 2013 Candy White CC Sport. So VWs are our car and...there are several dealers in the SJ area where we could have gone but...Burlington VW is the only place to go. We went in to see Gus and after sharing our needs with Gus he introduced us to THE MOST professional, most friendly salesman, Chris Cerrone. Mr. Cerrone is amazing! His knowledge of the product is excellent! His ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2013

I had a very pleasant experience at Burlington Volkswagen. No one was too pushy and they listened to what I wanted. We were able to work together to get me in the right car at the right price, and also get the most for my money. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2012

Christian Cerrone did it again! About a year ago Christian helped me me get into a certifed pre-owned vw gti even though I had pending divorce impacting my financial situation. I was very happy with my car and was coming in for a regular service. Christian saw me in the parking lot and asked if I would be interested in trading in what I had and getting into something brand new for the same monthly payment! I listened and he worked with me and it really was true! With sign then drive event, he was able to get me into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2012

Overall expirence was great I got to drive home in my dream car. Customer service was good. I bought my previous car from Burlington and plan to continue to buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2012

I have a two year old daughter and I was worried about how long I would be at the dealership and since I was just getting into a new lease and we worked with him on the last deal Christian was able to do much of the work over the phone so we weren't there for too long. It was very convenient and I know most dealers wouldnt have done that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2012

San Juan has a unique name to fit his unique friendly personality. This was my second dealership to visit investigating the Touareg diesel as a tow vehicle to replace my Sandy totaled Explorer. I had no intention of completing a deal that day but the attitude of San Juan was so positive and trustworthy that I felt confident in doing business here. San Juan provided information on the car and a deal that was very appealing, so I confirmed my intent to purchase. I have driven the 2012 Touareg TDI from NJ to Ohio and love it. Thanks San Juan and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

Christian was very helpful and attentive to what we wanted. Wanted to make sure I was comfortable with the car. Would definitely recommend to other clients. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2012

Christian Cerrone is a great saleman. Was not going to buy tonight but Christian offer a great deal. Very happy with the service and my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review